Arrow-right Camera


After winning Sunday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway, Denny Hamlin moved past four-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson in the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup. With 6,325 points, Hamlin is 33 points over Johnson (6,292) and 59 points over Kevin Harvick. (Photo Credit: John Harrelson/Getty Images for NASCAR)

John Harrelson / Getty Images North America