The cast of “Our Town,” the first play performed by Contract Based Education students, from left, front row: Alli Lopez, Ben Powell, Forrest Beitey (stool), Raylene Davis (hat) and Kelsey Kimbrough. Second row from left; Nicole Drotzmann, Samantha Jones, Cody Dewitt (bat), Dara Murphy (pointing) and Christian Brown.

J. Bart Rayniak

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(509) 747-4422
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile