Arrow-right Camera


Representing Freeman High School at the 2011 FBLA State Conference were, from left: adviser Scott Moore, Gregory Ruby, Samantha Strothman, Josiah Lara, Cody Dickinson, Ben Carasco, Austin Carpenter, Danica Cramer, Chelsa Ayers, Christina Ramelow, Tucker Rudy, Hanna Weathers and Danny Cossey. Not pictured: Chelsea Grady, Tyler Hjaltalin, Eric Hjaltalin and Grace Rudy.