December 22, 2012 in City

Members of the 1975 St. George’s School girls track team, from left: Marianne Zobrist, Nancy Hammersley, Barbara Lycan, Julie Hansen, Andrea Dewey and April Harper. Coach Ray Peterson is in front.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus