March 19, 2012 in Idaho
Betsy Russell photo

Members of the Senate Ethics Committee, including, from left, Sens. Bert Brackett, Dean Mortimer (chairman), Elliot Werk, Diane Bilyeu and Dan Schmidt, convene on Monday morning; not shown at left is Sen. Jim Hammond, R-Coeur d’Alene.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus