December 5, 2013
Kathy Plonka photo Buy this photo

All-North Idaho Football Team Offense Front: Jerry Louie-McGee (Lake City), Addison Johnson (Coeur d’Alene), Jonny Plum (Coeur d’Alene), Gunnar Amos (Coeur d’Alene), Coeur d’Alene coach Shawn Amos. Middle: Brett Webb (Lakeland), Michael McKeown (Post Falls), Austin Chadderdon (Coeur d’Alene), Chase Blakley (Coeur d’Alene), Devin Ward (Coeur d’Alene). Back: Tucker Louie-McGee (Lake City), Justin Farnsworth (Post Falls), Trevyn Colvin (Lake City), Matt James (Coeur d’Alene). Not pictured: Cade Coffey (Lakeland).


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus