January 28, 2013 in City
Jesse Tinsley photo Buy this photo

After being selected as Lilac princesses, from left, Hailey Hyde, Emily Staker, Brett Rountree, Katie Heitkemper, Devyn Russell, Michelle Tatko and Savannah Sundseth wait for the announcement of the Lilac Queen on Sunday at the Bing Crosby Theater.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus