Arrow-right Camera


The Riverview Little League Blue Jays recently won the 2013 Major League Championship. The coaches are (back row from left): James Marinello, Dave Fisher and Pete Rockom (far right). Players, back row: Dominic Sicilia, Ryan Hoctor, George Fisher, Micheal Marinello and Jake Abshire. Middle row: Joel Thompson, Zach Rockom, Ian Whitman, Brian Hernandez-Mortera and Carsen Ursillo. Front row: Spencer Shipman and Dylan Stutzke.