The Central Valley School Board recently honored the following with the Meritorious Service Award. From left, Sandi Durrant, Farrah Johnson, Denice Kwate, Dawn Faughender, Jeannette Beatty, Leanne Donley, Roger Lent and Michelle Schimmels.

Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile