January 18, 2014 in Features
Associated Press photo

It’s been four years since Kathryn Bigelow won the directing Oscar for “The Hurt Locker.” This year all five nominees are men.


Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus