March 28, 2006 in Home

Contact us

The Spokesman-Review
 

Editor

Pia Hansen

piah@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5427

Letters

E-mail: home@spokesman.com

Mail: Home/Features Department

The Spokesman-Review

999 W. Riverside

Spokane WA 99201

Staff writer

Cheryl-Anne Millsap

cam@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5153

Correspondents

Pat Munts Gardening

Glenn Erardi Collector

Treva Lind Pets

Copy editor

Beverly Vorpahl

beverlyv@spokesman.com

Design

John Kafentzis

johnk@spokesman.com

Geoff Pinnock

geoffp@spokesman.com

Jennifer Rochette

(cover, center spread)

jenniferr@spokesman.com

Photography

Jed Conklin

jedc@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5516

Online

Ryan Pitts

ryanp@spokesman.com

Display advertising

Bob Boehme

bobb@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5056

On the cover

Photo by Jed Conklin

Lori Kinnear is undertaking a major remodel of her South Hill home’s yard.


Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email