June 7, 2009 in Idaho Voices

Lakeside High School


Class of 2009

Aaron K. Allen

Danielle B. Calderon

Carlos H. Carrillo

Saundra M. Curley

John S. DeLorme

Hannah S. Donnerberg

Leilani M. Janson

Daniel R. Lamarche

Alexandria M. Middleton

Rian M. Miller

Isaiah J. Mitchell

Joann L. Moses

Melvin J. Moses Jr.

Ryan D. Seim

Travis W. Sines

Krystal A. Sneve

Jesse D. Thomas

Merlin G. Weaselhead

Crystal G. Wheeler

Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email