September 19, 2009 in Washington Voices

Valley Voice

A Spokesman-Review publication
 

Story ideas

We want to expand our coverage of Valley neighborhoods and we need your help. Let us know when something interesting is happening in your neighborhood.

Contact Jeff Jordan, Voices editor, 13208 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA 99216.

You can also contact us by e-mail at: voice@spokesman.com.

Citizen Journal

Citizen Journal is a forum in which Voice readers can publish their own feature stories and neighborhood news items and photographs. Do you have a story to tell or neighborhood news to report? E-mail your submissions to Voices editor Jeff Jordan at voice@spokesman.com. Please try to limit submissions to 500 words or less. Be sure to include your name, phone number and e-mail address so we can verify authenticity

Letters

We welcome letters of up to 250 words from readers who want to write about neighborhood issues or respond to something that has appeared in Your Voice. All letters are subject to editing. Please sign your letter with your full name and include your home address and a daytime phone number where you can be reached for verification.

Write: Letters to the Editor, Your Voice, 13208 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA 99216. Fax: 927-2175. e-mail: voice@spokesman.com.

Accuracy Watch

Your Voice is committed to accuracy. If you think we have made a factual error in Your Voice, call 927-2170. Mistakes will be corrected on this page.

Photo reprints

Photo-quality reproductions of pages that appear in Your Voice are available by calling 459-5416.

Editorial staff

Jeff Jordan Voices editor

Telephone927-2170

E-mail voice@spokesman.com

Jim AllenAssistant Voices editor

Telephone927-2168

E-mail voice@spokesman.com

Rainey CoffinEditorial assistant

Telephone927-2166

E-mail raineyc@spokesman.com

John CraigReporter

Telephone927-2165

E-mail johnc@spokesman.com

Nina CulverReporter

Telephone927-2158

E-mail ninac@spokesman.com

Pia Hallenberg Christensen

Reporter

Telephone459-5427

E-mail piah@spokesman.com

Lisa LeinbergerReporter

Telephone459-5449

E-mail lisal@spokesman.com

Tracy Poindexter-Canton

Editorial assistant

Telephone459-5583

E-mail tracyp@spokesman.com

J. Bart RayniakPhotographer

Telephone927-2167

E-mail bartr@spokesman.com

Mike VlahovichReporter

Telephone927-2180

E-mail mikev@spokesman.com

Jill BarvilleCorrespondent

E-mail jbarville@msn.com

Steve ChristilawCorrespondent

E-mail schristilaw@msn.com

Cindy HvalCorrespondent

E-mail dchval@juno.com

Ryan Lancaster Correspondent

E-mail rklancaster1@yahoo.com

Jennifer LaRueCorrespondent

E-mail jlarue99@hotmail.com

Juan Juan MosesCorrespondent

E-mail dmoses55@msn.com

Stefanie PettitCorrespondent

E-mail upwindsailor@comcast.net

Valerie PutnamCorrespondent

E-mail vrputnam@yahoo.com

Juli WassonCorrespondent

E-mail juliwasson@gmail.com

Display advertising

Dennis Matsuda927-2153

Advertising Account Executive

Will Simons 927-2163

Advertising Account Executive

Leisa Rockstrom 927-2160

Advertising Account Executive

Bob Myklebust927-2823

Retail Advertising Manager

Classified advertising

Call456-SELL

Circulation

Call747-4422

Web site

www.spokesman.com/wa-voices/


Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email