Arrow-right Camera
News >  Features >  Washington Voices

Chamber announces board changes

The Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce recently held its annual meeting at Mirabeau Park Hotel, where new board members were announced.

The new executive committee members include Damon Smith, chairman of the board, DCI Engineers; Nancy Holmes, chairman elect, Avista; Eldonna Shaw, president and CEO, Greater Spokane Valley Chamber of Commerce; Patsy Gayda, treasurer, Spokane Teachers Credit Union; Lee Cameron, secretary, Mirabeau Park Hotel; Shelley Runolfson, vice chair, Fashion Carpets; Kevin Rasler, vice chair, Inland Empire Paper Co.; Randy Noble, at large, T D and H Engineering; and Philip Rudy, past chair, Philip L. Rudy, DDS. 

New members include Bob Beck, Mountain West Bank; Chris Clark, Clark’s Tire and Automotive; Jim Dailey, Rosauers Supermarkets Inc.; and Josh Johnson, Liberty Lake Splash. 

Members continuing to serve on the board include Barry Baker, Baker Construction; Mike Dalessi, Presentation Solutions; John Guarisco, MDI Marketing; Dennis Barts, Valley Hospital and Medical Center; Mike King, Stonemark Commercial Realty; Shawn Lindhorst, ADM Milling Co. ; Max Johnston, AIR Control Heating and Cooling; Dick Brantley, KXLY Broadcasting; Cindra Shields, Graphic Business Systems; Roberta Brooke, Eastern Washington University; and Diana Wilhite, Safeguard Business Systems.