Arrow-right Camera
News >  Spokane

Idaho records

Criminal sentencings

Judge Don Swanstrom

Travis R. Buenafe, 19, Post Falls; driving without privileges; $500 fine, 180 days in jail (178 days suspended), 180 days driver’s license suspension, two years probation.

Michael D. Cornelsen, 27, Coeur d’Alene; misdemeanor probation violation; five days in jail or 40 hours county work program.

Civil complaints

Linda Paschke v. Thomas Ball, dba Coeur d’Alene Monument Co., seeking $4,800.

Cherie Reno-Pearcy v. David Paddack, seeking $4,388.

Mike Martin v. Edward Gilmore, seeking $1,118.

Peterson Enterprises Inc., dba Valley Empire Collection v. Edward Chaney, seeking $1,166.

Randy Kelleher v. Cora Ellingson, seeking $1,997.

American General Finance v. Scott Kelley, seeking $1,313.

Steve and Dawn Cordes v. Kevin Mylan, seeking $2,884.

Kristin Paulson v. Patricia Solberg, seeking an amount to be proved at trial.

Anthony and Jennifer Oliverio v. William and Joyce Cardwell, Scott Cardwell and William Cardwell Concrete Inc., seeking an amount to be proved at trial.

Discover Bank v. Joseph Sisson, seeking $7,025.

Beneficial Financial I Inc. v. Janet Yost, seeking $3,873.

Discover Bank v. Ray Hussa, seeking $4,071.

Discover Bank v. Irene Herrera, seeking $5,230.

Civil judgments

Peterson Enterprises Inc., dba Valley Empire Collection v. Joni Clevenger, plaintiff awarded $1,156.

Nova Model & Talent Scouts Inc. v. Tracy George, plaintiff awarded $1,217.

North Idaho Credit Corp. v. Stephen McKenzie and Kari McKenzie, plaintiff awarded $4,894.

LVNV Funding Inc. v. David Decker and Angela K. Decker, plaintiff awarded $2,243.

Capital One Bank v. Aaron Williamson, plaintiff awarded $2,214.

North Idaho Credit Corp. v. Darrell Pero and Teresa Pero, plaintiff awarded $14,551.

ACS Inc. of Idaho v. David Coker, plaintiff awarded $4,332.

Donald Robinson Jr. and Colleen Robinson v. Nicholas Cook III and Susan Cook, dba Kitchen Dreams, plaintiff awarded $21,285.

Capital One Bank v. Kelly C. Jones and Northwest Development Co., plaintiff awarded $4,585.

Marriage licenses

Adam C. Gabrielson and Elizabeth A. Henry, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Dane S. Halseth and Courtney R. Wood, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Michael C. Jarrett and Jennifer West, both of Post Falls.

Harold W. Harrison and Peggy E. Woznicki, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Raymond P. Schmidt, of Spirit Lake, and Kathryn M. Jacobson, of Rathdrum.

Robert G. Fleming and Marian G. Delesdernier, both of Hayden Lake.

Jacob K. Fulwiler and Autumn D. Carroll, both of Rathdrum.

Mark R. Wise and Bryttany T. Lanham, both of Post Falls.

Marc P. Rubino, of Tucson, Ariz., and Tammy K. Rubino, of Athol.

Robert A. Hoffman and Tammy L. Luchte, both of Smelterville.

Kevin M. Kuntz and Teresa M. Altizer, both of Post Falls.

Jason D. Williams, of Spokane Valley, and Misty B. Johnston, of Post Falls.

David C. Benson and Leanne M. Ashcraft, both of Post Falls.

Cody M. Rice and Ashley S. Hill, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Anthony J. Roberts and Terriann C. Urbat, both of Post Falls.

Jeremiah A. Rovik and Kaci D. Hamburg, both of Athol.

Scott P. Damiani, of Post Falls, and Kristen A. Carlson, of Spokane Valley.

Robert L. Lowden and Kelsey P. Williams, both of Hayden.

Erik J. Hayton and Trista N. Douglas, both of Hauser.

Ron E. Baker, of Hayden, and Mischel L. Anthony, of Coeur d’Alene.

Christopher L. McCartney and Melissa K. Ruiz, both of Post Falls.

Joel S. Cornelius, of Fort Walton Beach, Fla., and Megan A. McKain, of Coeur d’Alene.

Jay J. Niehoff and Andrea D. Taylor, both of Hayden.

Lawrence J. Pohl, of Harrison, and Ashley M. Valentine, of Coeur d’Alene.

Benny J. Miller and Tina L. McMillan, both of Post Falls.

Rhett J. Nilson and Sarah A. Renville, both of Athol

Kenneth H. Kooy and Susan D. Kooy, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Timothy L. Eash and Mercedes D. Phillips, both of Coeur d’Alene.

John L. Pannell and Elizabeth A. Masters, both of Post Falls.

Russell M. Dunne, of Bellevue, Wash., and Patricia J. Dustin, of Coeur d’Alene.

Kyle D. Sauer, of Kellogg, and Crystal M. Brooks, of Osburn.

Joseph A. Denton and Dusty L. Dionne, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Christopher J. Caldarella and Jamie N. Reed, both of Kellogg.

Shawn V. Taranto, of Rathdrum, and Jessica C. Hille, of Hayden.

Heath J. Vonlind, of Coeur d’Alene, and Heidi R. Carpenter, of Athol.

Wyatt F. Treat and Cameron M. Lundquist, both of Post Falls.

Donald J. Temples and Kerry L. Kohlieber, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Tony D. Womack and Shannon M. Walker, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Sean M. Watson and Sydne K. Spinks, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Charles D. Whisman and Merissa N. Rubio-Silva, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Gregory A. Jett and Tina L. Mason, both of Post Falls.

Robert E. Blythe and Sue Ann Brown Zink, both of Post Falls.

Brian E. Zimmerman, of Spokane, and Cassey G. Coleman, of Coeur d’Alene.

Kevin M. Stoneham and Rhiannon M. Buller, both of Hayden.

Tate J. Whited and Amber L. Barnett, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Nelson E. Kauffman and Jennifer L. Derry, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Thor T. Hoefer and Sally R. Wilde, both of Priest River.

Patrick S. Sanborn, of Coeur d’Alene, and Christine R. Leake, of Post Falls.

Joshua B. Wike and Jacqueline M. Boncz, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Keven C. Custer and Miranda D. Spencer-Boss, both of Athol.

Scott F. Walker and Jessica M. Lennon, both of Hayden.

Scott C. Estes, of Dalton Gardens, and Sara C. Chiappe, of Coeur d’Alene.

Robert C. Spurr and Cammie H. Fehrenbacher, both of Rathdrum.

Michael A. Konkle, of Colville, Wash., and Amber L. Pengilly, of Rathdrum.

Ty R. Pfundheller and Diane B. Way, both of Post Falls.

Shane W. Lester and Nicole D. Dorval, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Daniel C. Cox and Julie M. Beeman, both of Spirit Lake.

Jonathan J. Guzman and Amber B. Lancaster, both of Post Falls.

Alan R. Sweitzer, of Coeur d’Alene, and Marsha N. Siegel, of Post Falls.

Divorces granted

Margo L. Crabb from Michael E. Crabb.

David T. Perry from Deana M. Douglas-Perry.

Samuel C. Wylie from Amanda J. Wylie.