July 28, 2011 in Features

Area students named to EWU spring dean’s list

By The Spokesman-Review

This is the final list of area residents recently named to the Eastern Washington University spring quarter dean’s honor roll for the 2010-’11 academic year. Students are listed by their hometown.

Sprague: Erika Kellum, Dane Marie Standish

Springdale: Stephanie Acord-Angell, Kanon Charbonneau, Samual Howard, Tammy Nelson, Holly Presho, Karinne Smith, April Tesch, Arwen Tomsha, James Vanderholm, Windee Wiro

Valley: Dominique Armstrong

Warden: Elizabeth Martinez, Maira Orozco, Alexander Rosas

Wellpinit: Brian Bair, Alaina Brigman-Arnoux, Jessie Stensgar

Wilbur: Sarah Campo, Shane Nolt, Shawn Robertson, Jeanna Wahlquist


Bonners Ferry: Elizabeth Bauer, Evan Dornfeld, Ivy Holloway, Miranda Schirado

Coeur d’Alene: Garfield Anderson, Zachary Bond, Shanna Bublitz, Amelia Dallen, Nicole Erickson, Blake Holloway, Chelsea Lawhead, Anna Maryott, Andrew Pereira, Reade Rodrigues, Grace Sweet

Hayden: Mindy Fern

Kellogg: Lynnsie Olberding

Oldtown: Taylor Johnson

Moscow: Rebekah Busboom

Post Falls: Louis Alley, Elise Burton, Michelle Cysewski, Sunny Day, Tracy Erickson, Luke Faulkner, Natalie Gillilan, Mary Klements, Camille Klements, Felicia Mcalpin, Alana Nelson, Diane Pfundheller, Jordan Schoening, Andrea Stephens

Rathdrum: Tianne Darnell, Nicole Hart, James Hust, Shasta Magee, Jessica Shipp, Shannon Turner

St. Maries: Emily Mavity

Sandpoint: Brandon Anderson, John Cash, Emily Craner

Spirit Lake: Jeffrey Hershey

To tell us about your achievements, write to Achievements, The Spokesman-Review, 13208 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane, WA 99216 or send an email to raineyc@spokesman.com.

Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email