There are four comments on this story. Click here to view comments >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email

March 29, 2011 in Sports
Colin Mulvany photo

Gonzaga’s Courtney Vandersloot, left, was named to the second team AP All-American team on Tuesday. Stanford’s Jeanette Pohlen, right, made the first team.