September 8, 2011 in Washington Voices

Team players


The Legends eighth-grade AAU boys basketball team captured the Summer League championship title with an undefeated record. Pictured are, back row: head coach Dominic DeCaro, Zack Anderson, Kyle Griffiths, Kobie Hanson, Kobe Reese, Scott Peck and coach Dan Adams; and front row: Brandon Bieber-DeCaro, KJ Hassett, Kayden Tate and LA Adams.
(Full-size photo)

Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email