Arrow-right Camera



THURSDAY, AUG. 30, 2012

Lottery winners for Spokane County for the week of Aug. 20-24.


Louis Holmes, of Deer Park.

Michael Pierson, of Spokane.


Sally Heberling, of Deer Park.

Reynaldo Alvarado, of Medical Lake.

Colleen Jacobs, of Nine Mile Falls.

James Jordan, Ronald Paulson, both of Spokane.

Jay Annis, of Spokane Valley.


Click here to comment on this story »