May 16, 2012 in City

Vote totals


District 1

i Raul Labrador (R) 34,348

Reed McCandless (R) 8,329

Jimmy Farris (D) 3,942

Cynthia Clinkingbeard (D) 3,183


Senate District 2

i Steve Vick (R) 847

Mike Jorgenson (R) 550

House District 2a

i Vito Barbieri (R) 768

Mark Fisher (R) 594

House District 2b

i Phil Hart (R) 459

Ed Morse (R) 483

Ronald Vieselmeyer (R) 270

Fritz Wiedenhoff (R) 172

House District 3a

Ron Mendive (R) 301

Jeff Tyler (R) 234

House District 3b

Frank Henderson (R) 307

Jack Schroeder (R) 237

House District 4a

Jeff Ames (R) 273

Luke Malek (R) 421

Kootenai County Commission

District 1

i Todd Tondee (R) 914

Gerald Arno (R) 50

Marc Eberlein (R) 924

Bruce Noble (R) 325

Tim Herzog (R) 425

District 3

i Dan Green (R) 1,249

Vic Holmes (R) 552

Larry Spencer (R) 872

Kootenai County sheriff

Ben Wolfinger (R) 1,295

Keith Hutcheson (R) 727

John Green (R) 770

Kootenai County prosecutor

i Barry McHugh (R) 1,637

Donald Gary (R) 1,015

Thoughts and opinions on this story? Click here to comment >>

Get stories like this in a free daily email