Arrow-right Camera

Arts & Entertainment

Students named to UW dean’s list

THURSDAY, NOV. 22, 2012

The University of Washington recently named area residents named to the summer quarter dean’s honor roll for the 2011-’12 academic year. Students are listed by their hometowns.

Colbert: Alexa Erickson.

Medical Lake: Richard Wight, Jessica Redinger, Nissa Van Meter.

Spokane: Matthew Clark, Edward Brow, David Dever, Andrew Countryman, Taylor Chaparro, Cameron Quackenbush, Hana Alicic, Elizabeth Lee, Sigifredo Mora, Anthony O’Neel, Kimberly Latwesen, Lauren Price, Natalie Parrish, Matthew Saunders, Mackenzie Smith, Justina Trusevich, Kevin Tsuchida, Stephanie Watson, Kayleigh Wells.

Click here to comment on this story »