Archives | September 2012


Saturday, Sept. 1

Go to all stories for Sept. 1, 2012 »

Sunday, Sept. 2

Go to all stories for Sept. 2, 2012 »

Monday, Sept. 3

Go to all stories for Sept. 3, 2012 »

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Go to all stories for Sept. 4, 2012 »

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Go to all stories for Sept. 5, 2012 »

Thursday, Sept. 6

Go to all stories for Sept. 6, 2012 »

Friday, Sept. 7

Go to all stories for Sept. 7, 2012 »

Saturday, Sept. 8

Go to all stories for Sept. 8, 2012 »

Sunday, Sept. 9

Go to all stories for Sept. 9, 2012 »

Monday, Sept. 10

Go to all stories for Sept. 10, 2012 »

Tuesday, Sept. 11

Go to all stories for Sept. 11, 2012 »

Wednesday, Sept. 12

Go to all stories for Sept. 12, 2012 »

Thursday, Sept. 13

Go to all stories for Sept. 13, 2012 »

Friday, Sept. 14

Go to all stories for Sept. 14, 2012 »

Saturday, Sept. 15

Go to all stories for Sept. 15, 2012 »

Sunday, Sept. 16

Go to all stories for Sept. 16, 2012 »

Monday, Sept. 17

Go to all stories for Sept. 17, 2012 »

Tuesday, Sept. 18

Go to all stories for Sept. 18, 2012 »

Wednesday, Sept. 19

Go to all stories for Sept. 19, 2012 »

Thursday, Sept. 20

Go to all stories for Sept. 20, 2012 »

Friday, Sept. 21

Go to all stories for Sept. 21, 2012 »

Saturday, Sept. 22

Go to all stories for Sept. 22, 2012 »

Sunday, Sept. 23

Go to all stories for Sept. 23, 2012 »

Monday, Sept. 24

Go to all stories for Sept. 24, 2012 »

Tuesday, Sept. 25

Go to all stories for Sept. 25, 2012 »

Wednesday, Sept. 26

Go to all stories for Sept. 26, 2012 »

Thursday, Sept. 27

Go to all stories for Sept. 27, 2012 »

Friday, Sept. 28

Go to all stories for Sept. 28, 2012 »

Saturday, Sept. 29

Go to all stories for Sept. 29, 2012 »

Sunday, Sept. 30

Go to all stories for Sept. 30, 2012 »




Blogs

Solons ignore public, vote for con-con

After a two and a half hour hearing in which 25 people testified, all of them against SCR 108, the Senate State Affairs Committee has voted 5-4 in favor of ...



Baumgartner town hall Saturday

It may not have the passion and excitement of a congressional town hall meeting, but state Sen. Mike Baumgartner will hold a legislative town hall meeting on Saturday. Baumgartner, a ...