Arrow-right Camera


Idaho records

News of record

Kootenai County

Criminal sentencings

Judge Robert Burton

Jesse C. Ramirez Jr., aka Christopher M. Cheatham, 24, Post Falls; misdemeanor probation violation; 10 days in jail, 15 days unscheduled jail time.

Judge Robert Caldwell

Kirby W. Gilge, 36, Post Falls; inattentive driving; $300 fine, $250 restitution to victims, 90 days in jail (88 days suspended) or eight hours county work program, one year probation.

Judge James Stow

Jeremy A. Robbins, 30, Post Falls; providing false information to law enforcement; $500 fine ($250 suspended), 90 days in jail (84 days suspended) or 16 hours county work program, one year probation.

Wendi A. Helmick, 43, Newman Lake; driving under the influence; $1,000 fine, 180 days in jail (170 days suspended) or 24 hours county work program, 180 days driver’s license suspension, eight days unscheduled jail time, two years probation.

Judge Penny Friedlander

Mourney L. Bradford, 20, Spokane Valley; misdemeanor probation violation; six days in jail.

Civil complaints

Asset Acceptance LLC and FIA Card Services v. Mike Sargent, seeking $1,248.

Asset Acceptance LLC and FIA Card Services v. Heather Tietz, seeking $2,074.

Heather M. Larson v. Skyview Medical Park Inc., dba Skyview Medical Park, seeking an amount to be proved at trial.

Tom McLaughlin and Sharon McLaughlin v. Lori Larkin, seeking $2,190.

Civil judgments

North Idaho Credit Corp. v. Linda Wilson, plaintiff awarded $7,230.

Chapman Financial Services Inc. v. Joshua Hutchinson, plaintiff awarded $1,018.

The Rental Connection v. Barbara Jones, plaintiff awarded $4,283.

Portfolio Recovery Associates LLC and GE Capital Retail Bank/JC Penney v. Teresa Edelblute, plaintiff awarded $2,651.

Wells Fargo Bank v. Ginny Love, plaintiff awarded $14,550.

Civil dismissals

Asset Acceptance LLC v. Jemelle Ott.

Marriage licenses

Michael J. Bogner and Dawne M. Irving, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Jason F. Briggs and Megan N. Morgan, both of Spirit Lake.

Andrew C. Burroughs and Tiffany J. Maine, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Jeremy R. Butler and Janni M. Drews, both of Athol.

Christopher S. Carper and Jean A. Taylor, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Justin S. Cartwright and Julia S. Ringhand, both of Athol.

Cory M. Cobb, of Fort Bliss, Texas, and Mackenzie L. Way, of Coeur d’Alene.

Brock R. Douglas and Kristin M. Palmer, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Scott A. Flood and Kristy K. Burton, both of Kellogg.

Casey E. Gossen and Brandy L. Pufahl, both of Post Falls.

Thomas C. Hamburg and Yvonne M. Holman, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Adam R. Hegsted and Jennifer L. Wing, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Andrew J. Hodl and Samantha M. Bedwell, both of Post Falls.

Garey A. Hulce, of Rathdrum, and Marla E. Winter, of Post Falls.

Daniel F. Kramer and Dacota N. Santino, both of Ponderay.

Coedy M. Labolle and Kristen A. Smith, both of Rathdrum.

Shaun D. Leary and Meghan H. Motley, both of Post Falls.

Douglas R. Lenius, of Bovill, and Cindy Karlsen, of Post Falls.

Steven A. Malcom and Stephanie J. Kimball, both of Rathdrum.

Mario Martinez and Mikaela A. Martin, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Marcus L. Maxey and Kelli Jo Levi, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Casey M. Minor and Bridgid A. O’Hara, both of Post Falls.

Joshua K. Mort and Jessica M. Poole, both of Post Falls.

Gregory M. Nakata, of Auburn, Wash., and Katherine M. Oliln, of Rathdrum.

Kevin M. Porhola and Ashley N. Nilson, both of Athol.

Jeffrie N. Prendergast and Brittney L. Woodrow, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Steven L. Price and Kristina L. Robbins, both of Rathdrum.

John K. Renning and Gretchen E. Roeth, both of Hayden.

Christian T. Rushing and Tessa M. Shields, both of Moscow.

Benjamin M. Schrempp and Elizabeth A. Zumbuhl, both of Post Falls.

Austin B.A. Simpson and Jennifer L. Castle, both of Post Falls.

Cayle D. Stevens and Vonie L. Grecian, both of Bayview.

Robert R. E. Tankovich and Tanya T. Mitchell, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Jon R. Taylor Jr., of Post Falls, and Tabitha C. Baldwin, of Coeur d’Alene.

Darrin S. Vanderweerd and Emily J. Page, both of Post Falls.

Joshua W. Wilkerson, of Naples, and Natasha L. Litterell, of Coeur d’Alene.

Zachary A. Wood and Michelle A. McDonald, both of Post Falls.

Elmo R. Woodland and Barbara L. Symons, both of Post Falls.

Divorces sought

Monica M. Preciado from Grant Whiteley Gosch.

Divorces granted

Matthew Kirby from Azure Midzinski.

Eli N. Schilling from Tamara S. Schilling.

Ethan D. Cameron from TerryAnn C. Markley.

Dirk A. Roeller from Ann H. Roeller.


Click here to comment on this story »