Arrow-right Camera
News >  Spokane

Washington records

Spokane County

Marriage licenses

Kevin F. Hoffman and Andrea M. Moore, both of Spokane.

Jonathan T.D. Nguyen, of Salem, and Jezzebelle M. Rodas, of Fairchild AFB.

John W. Morris, of Twentynine Palms, Calif., and Sara R. Zakheim, of Spokane.

Nicholas M. Kemmish and Jayme D. Hall, of Spokane Valley.

Randy J. Shriver and Nathan E. Love, both of Spokane.

Christopher S. Lokken and Anneliese R. Joy, both of Meridian, Idaho.

Sagen D. Patton and Amanda M. Ross, both of Roslyn, Pa.

Michael D. Granger and Megan A. Homer, both of Spokane.

Gerald W. Buchholtz and Jenna M. Delfino, both of Spokane.

Kyle J. Schiffelbein and Stephanie J. Watson, both of Wadesville, Ind.

Alex W. Kling and Caitlin D. Fuller, both of Boise.

Brian M. Demmerly and Mellisa S. Howe, both of Spokane.

Jose A. Abundiz, of Spokane, and Rosamaria S. Diaz, of Yakima.

Matthew J. Rydman and Amanda M. Standish, both of Spokane.

Lucas M.R. Rogers and Sara A. Anthony, both of Spokane.

Owen M. Duff and Meredith R. Nelson, both of Loon Lake, Wash.

Hillary L. Feldhusen and Cheyne M. Jones, both of Spokane.

Julio R. Galindo and Rosangela D. Gonzalez, both of Spokane Valley.

Benjamin T. Galloway and Tori L. Crain, both of Portland.

Brandon P. Litalien and Brittney P. Webster, both of Post Falls.

David P. Makhanov and Erin A. Sorge, both of Spokane.

Taylor C. Fyhrie and Stephanie R. Schwarze, both of Spokane Valley.

Brandon L.C. Cavasier and Michelle A. Blair, both of Mead.

Tyler C. Morrison, of Whitefish, Mont., and Christina E. Rueschenberg, of Spokane.

Wesley A. Gamble and Heidi J. Williams, both of Spokane.

Jefree P. Cooper and Reta B. Auten, both of Hayden.

Alan Martinez and Alexandria Molinero, both of Spokane.

Zachary C. Steve and Ednah K. Omari, both of Spokane.

Adam D. Terrell and Rachel L. Paradis, both of Spokane Valley.

Brandon A. Cunningham, of Fairchild AFB, and Heather L. Davio, of Lindenville, Vt.

Nicholas G. Peraud and Skye A. Foster, both of Spokane.

Dustin Williams and Leah Kaufman, both of Billings.

Paul E. McClure and Colleen M. McKanna, both of Liberty Lake.

Tara J. Elliot and Holly A. Giarraputo, both of Missoula.

Cody A. Young, of Spokane Valley, and Ana C.S. Villarreal, of Spokane.

Jason L. Jorgensen, of Loon Lake, Wash., and Keni N. Harris, of Deer Park.

Tina M. Doneen and Brandi M. Finney-Doneen, both of Spokane.

Cameron C.A. Jarman and Katelyn M. Burghard, both of Spokane Valley.

Bryan D. Rose and Bree A. Hudson, both of Spokane.

Kristen M. Larson and Kalalau Frank, both of Spokane.

Jonathan T. Smyly and Sherryl A. Woolston, both of Salt Lake City.

Colt W. Smith and Brittany M. Hildahl, both of Spokane.

Cole M. Negri, of Colbert, and Katie J. Wardrop, of Spokane.

Garrett E. Denison and Hayley N. Seipp, both of Cheney.

Anthony W. Frieske and Tara S.T. Royse, both of Spokane Valley.

Thomas P. Dionne and Kirsten E. Funrue, both of Colbert.

Simon G. Mandel and Jennifer M. Tracy, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Cynthia E. Perez and Jenny Escobedo, both of Spokane.

Andrew V. Rossotti and Lacey S. Swegle, both of Cheney.

Dana S. Lane and Roberta S. Michaelis, both of Colbert.

Brian H. Gilliam and Alyssa N. Millen, both of Cheney.

Brian M. Johnson and Haylee S. Baker, both of Spokane.

Patrick J. Scholze and Geraldine M. Gasser-Vargas, both of Spokane.

Grant W. Quine and Anna E. Harbine, both of Spokane.

Cheryl E. Lepper and Barbara A. Williams, both of Spokane.

Russell C. Morgan, of Spokane, and Theresa M. Hodge, of Chattaroy.

Timothy E. Sjolund and Melanie C.S. Piperek, both of Spokane.

Melvin W. Rand and Susan L. Whetham, both of Spokane.

Jacob R. Teaford and Alecia A. Wilke, both of Pullman.

Randy L. Rhoads and Kasey N. Rhoads, both of Chattaroy.

Laurie L. Green and Nancy J. Ellefson, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Thomas J. Bond and Katie N. Hickman, both of Deer Park.

Elizabeth J. Rowe and Janine A. Browning, both of Spokane.

Charles M. Gillam, of Deer Park, and Elizabeth M. Goodner, of Spokane.

Dean B. Lynch and Michael P. Flannery, both of Spokane.

Cameron R. Denison, of Spokane, and Hannah M. Jones-Keen, of Aberdeen, Scotland.

Ryan J. Svennungsen and Carlina J. Purcell, both of Spokane.

David P. Semivrazhnov and Oksana G. Lazurenko, both of Spokane.

Kyle R. Naber and Britany L. Ridley, both of Spokane.

Robert L. Stanley and Sarah E. Burford, both of Spokane.

Mark C. Donges and Corrinne J. Springer, both of Spokane Valley.

Gregory P. Rosenquist and Keli D. Gustafson, both of Spokane.

In the courts Superior courts

New suits

Yvonne A.K. Johnson v. Spokane Civic Theatre et al., complaint for damages and injunctive relief.

TRC Tire Sales LLC v. Midwest Coal LLC, complaint for breach of contract.

Argonne Forest LLC No. 2 v. MG Hubbard Investments LLC et al., complaint for breach of contract.

Futurewise et al. v. Spokane County et al., land use petition.

Peggy L. Leckrone-Olson v. Providence Health and Services, medical malpractice.

Jason Williamson v. Derek Akin et al., restitution of premises.

Mistie Crosby v. Robert Smith, restitution of premises.

Samuel Bloyed et al. v. Doug Olson, restitution of premises.

Michael Walker v. David Rains et al., restitution of premises.

Preferred Capital Management Inc. v. Dru Kerr et al., restitution of premises.

Harlan Douglass v. Jacqueline Ceniza et al., restitution of premises.

PacifiCap Management Inc. v. Alisha Smith, restitution of premises.

Marriage dissolution petitions

Gambill, Lane and Heather

Tibbett, Violet R. and John R.

Molan, Madison D. and Darren M.

Green, Caleigh R. and Levi J.

Mayhle, Signe J. and Jaremy R.

Barnett, Doreen S. and Gerald W.

Weiland, Tricia L. and Jon H.

Scott, Joseph M. and Sheia

Kidwell, Alexandra R., and Kay, Louise E.

Marriage dissolutions granted

Richardson, Melanie and Travis

Sposito, Judith R. and David C.

Kappen, Diane E. and Harold J. Jr.

Dixon, Sarah M. and Eric A.

Abney, Jamie R. and Jackson R.

Criminal sentencings

Judge Sam F. Cozza

Darrell L. Brunson, 48; 20 days in jail with credit given for 20 days served, after pleading guilty to possession of a controlled substance.

Brian L. Danner, 41; $1,581 restitution, 25 months in prison, 25 months probation, after pleading guilty to first-degree theft, possession of a controlled substance, and three counts of second-degree theft.

Samuel J. Lamere, 34; nine days in jail with credit given for nine days served, after pleading guilty to third-degree retail theft with extenuating circumstances.

Elijah K. Louie-Stanger, 19; 16 days in jail with credit given for 16 days served, 24 months probation, after pleading guilty to third-degree malicious mischief.

Sandy I. Petersen, 41; 12 months and one day in prison, 12 months probation, after pleading guilty to possession of a controlled substance.

Leroy W. Wine, 50; 24 days in jail with credit given for 24 days served, 12 months probation, after pleading guilty to possession of a controlled substance.

Judge Annette S. Plese

Seth G. Ford, 31; $47 restitution, 274 days in jail with credit given for 116 days served, after being found guilty of third-degree theft.

Judge James M. Triplet

Jennifer S. Na, 22; $280 restitution, one day in jail with credit given for one day served, after pleading guilty to second-degree theft.