All-North Idaho wrestling team

Wt. Name Year School
98 Anthony Price So. Coeur d’Alene
106 Alius Delarosa Fr. Post Falls
113 Peter Berger Sr. Post Falls
120 Drake Foster So. Post Falls
120 Blake Ivie So. Kellogg
126 TJ Wolf Fr. Post Falls
126 Kody Hongslo Sr. Timberlake
132 Bryce Parson So. Lewiston
138 John Kenyon Jr. Lewiston
138 Blaine Invernon Sr. Bonners Ferry
145 Chris Vergobbi Sr. Kellogg
152 Ryan Klemp So. Lewiston
160 Austin Wilson Sr. Post Falls
170 Seth McLeod So. Post Falls
182 Cody Johnson Sr. Post Falls
195 Carman Krichbaum Sr. Bonners Ferry
220 Justin Farnsworth So. Post Falls
285 Matt James Jr. Coeur d’Alene

Coach of the year: Pete Reardon, Post Falls

Click here to comment on this story »

Saving for the future

sponsored According to two 2015 surveys, 62 percent of Americans do not have enough savings to handle an unexpected emergency, much less any long-term plans.



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile