May 23, 2013 in Washington Voices

Five Mile Prairie School




The Five Mile Prairie School commencement is June 6 at 6 p.m. at Mead High School.

Principal: Bruce Olgard

Valedictorian: Hannah Pulcastro

Class of 2013

Expected to graduate are:

Brad Thomas Apperson

Abigail Christine Farr

Paul Grishin

Kirill Sergeyevich Kuznetsov

Nick V. Laptiv

Julia Leschinskiy

Kassidy Lorhan

Jordan Thomas Miller

Nadezhda Y. Minayev

Hannah Christine Pulcastro

Larissa Rasmussen-Au

Noland Chase Reed

Svetlana V. Romanyuk

Syd Tivonah Madeleine Silva

Michael Hunter St. Clair

Get stories like this in a free daily email

Please keep it civil. Don't post comments that are obscene, defamatory, threatening, off-topic, an infringement of copyright or an invasion of privacy. Read our forum standards and community guidelines.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus