Three Springs High School

Class of 2013

Expected to graduate are:

Devan Maxine Anderson

Conor Dean Astleford

Ciera Mackenzie Barton

McKayla Marie Hill

Nicolette Karen Johnson

Yevgeniy Andreyevich Kostenko

Amelia May

Michael Gene McElroy

Rebecca Christine McNall

Alecia Skyler Nichols

TrinaRae Quifunas Palacios

Mikeal Alexander Peterson

Barrett Justin Seipp

Click here to comment on this story »

Saving for the future

sponsored According to two 2015 surveys, 62 percent of Americans do not have enough savings to handle an unexpected emergency, much less any long-term plans.



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(800) 338-8801
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile