Arrow-right Camera

Pac-12 quarterbacks: Five Heisman winners, four Hall of Famers

Best of the best

A sampling of great quarterbacks throughout the years in the conference now known as the Pac-12

Heisman Trophy winners

Terry Baker, Oregon State (1962)

Gary Beban, UCLA (1967)

Jim Plunkett, Stanford (1970)

Carson Palmer, USC (2002)

Matt Leinhart, USC (2004)

Pro Football Hall of Famers

Troy Aikman, UCLA

John Elway, Stanford

Dan Fouts, Oregon

Warren Moon, Washington