They’re in

NCAA men’s tournament automatic bids

Coastal Carolina, Big South Conference

Eastern Kentucky, Ohio Valley Conference

Harvard, Ivy League

Mercer, Atlantic Sun Conference

Wichita State, Missouri Valley Conference

Women’s NCAA automatic bids

Fordham, Atlantic 10 Conference

Nebraska, Big Ten Conference

Notre Dame, Atlantic Coast Conference

Southern California, Pac-12 Conference

Tennessee, Southeastern Conference

UT-Martin, Ohio Valley Conference

Winthrop, Big South Conference

Click here to comment on this story »



Contact the Spokesman

Main switchboard:
(509) 459-5000
Customer service:
(509) 747-4422
(509) 459-5400
(800) 789-0029
Back to Spokesman Mobile