Arrow-right Camera


Three more teams reach NCAA tournament

UW-Milwaukee led the whole way during a 69-63 victory over Wright State on Tuesday for the Horizon League tournament title at Dayton, Ohio. … Rashad Whack scored 20 points and Mount St. Mary’s won 88-71 over Robert Morris in the Northeast Conference title game at Moon Township, Pa. … Taylor Braun scored with 12 seconds left and North Dakota State won 60-57 over Indiana-Purdue-Fort Wayne for the Summit League title at Sioux Falls, S.D. – AP

ALSO IN — A-Sun: Mercer. Big South: Coastal Carolina. Colonial: Delaware. Ivy: Harvard. MAAC: Manhattan. MVC: Wichita St.. OVC: E. Kentucky. SoCon: Wofford. WCC: GU.

Click here to comment on this story »