Arrow-right Camera
Sports

2015 week-by-week NFL schedule

2015 schedule

All times Pacific

(x-subject to change)

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 10

Pitt. at New England, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13

Indianapolis at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Green Bay at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Kansas City at Houston, 10 a.m.

Carolina at Jacksonville, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Seattle at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

Miami at Washington, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Arizona, 1:05 p.m.

Detroit at San Diego, 1:05 p.m.

Baltimore at Denver, 1:25 p.m.

Cincinnati at Oakland, 1:25 p.m.

Tennessee at Tampa Bay, 1:25 p.m.

N.Y. Giants at Dallas, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14

Philadelphia at Atlanta, 4:10 p.m.

Minnesota at San Fran., 7:20 p.m.

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 17

Denver at Kansas City, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20

New England at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Houston at Carolina, 10 a.m.

Arizona at Chicago, 10 a.m.

San Diego at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Detroit at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at N.Y. Giants, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m.

St. Louis at Washington, 10 a.m.

Miami at Jacksonville, 1:05 p.m.

Baltimore at Oakland, 1:05 p.m.

Dallas at Philadelphia, 1:25 p.m.

Seattle at Green Bay, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21

N.Y. Jets at Indianapolis, 5:30 p.m.

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 24

Wash. at N.Y. Giants, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27

Cincinnati at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Carolina, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at Dallas, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Houston, 10 a.m.

San Diego at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at New Eng., 10 a.m.

Philadelphia at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Pittsburgh at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

Indianapolis at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at Arizona, 1:05 p.m.

Buffalo at Miami, 1:25 p.m.

Chicago at Seattle, 1:25 p.m.

Denver at Detroit, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 28

Kansas City at Green Bay, 5:30 p.m.

Week 4

(Byes: Tennessee, New England)

Thursday, Oct. 1

Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 4

NYJ vs. Miami at London, 6:30 a.m.

Houston at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Giants at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Kansas City at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at Indianapolis, 10 a.m.

Carolina at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Philadelphia at Washington, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at San Diego, 1:05 p.m.

St. Louis at Arizona, 1:25 p.m.

Minnesota at Denver, 1:25 p.m.

Green Bay at San Fran., 1:25 p.m.

Dallas at New Orleans, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 5

Detroit at Seattle, 5:30 p.m.

Week 5

(Byes: Carolina, Miami, Minn., NYJ)

Thursday, Oct. 8

Indianapolis at Houston, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 11

Washington at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

Seattle at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

St. Louis at Green Bay, 10 a.m.

Chicago at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Buffalo at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

Arizona at Detroit, 1:05 p.m.

New England at Dallas, 1:25 p.m.

Denver at Oakland, 1:25 p.m.

San Fran. at N.Y. Giants-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12

Pittsburgh at San Diego , 5:30 p.m.

Week 6

(Byes: Dallas, Oakland, St. Louis, Tampa Bay)

Thursday, Oct. 15

Atlanta at New Orleans , 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 18

Cincinnati at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Denver at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Chicago at Detroit, 10 a.m.

Houston at Jacksonville, 10 a.m.

Kansas City at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Washington at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Arizona at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m.

Miami at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

Carolina at Seattle, 1:05 p.m.

San Diego at Green Bay, 1:25 p.m.

Baltimore San Francisco, 1:25 p.m.

New England at Indy-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19

N.Y. Giants at Philly, 5:30 p.m.

Week 7

(Byes: Chicago, Cincinnati, Denver, Green Bay)

Thursday, Oct. 22

Seattle at San Francisco, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 25

Buff. vs. Jack. at London, 6:30 a.m.

Minnesota at Detroit, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Indianapolis, 10 a.m.

Pittsburgh at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

Houston at Miami, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Jets at New England, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Washington, 10 a.m.

Oakland at San Diego, 1:05 p.m.

Dallas at N.Y. Giants, 1:25 p.m.

Philadelphia at Carolina-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26

Baltimore at Arizona, 5:30 p.m.

Week 8

(Byes: Buffalo, Jacksonville, Philadelphia, Washington)

Thursday, Oct. 29

Miami at New England , 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 1

Detroit vs K.C. at London, 6:30 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

San Diego at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

Minnesota at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Arizona at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at Houston, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Giants at New Orleans, 10 a.m.

Cincinnati at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Jets at Oakland, 1:05 p.m.

Seattle at Dallas, 1:25 p.m.

Green Bay at Denver-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2

Indianapolis at Carolina, 5:30 p.m.

Week 9

(Byes: Arizona, Baltimore, Detroit, Houston, Kansas City, Seattle)

Thursday, Nov. 5

Cleveland at Cincinnati, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 8

Miami at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Green Bay at Carolina, 10 a.m.

St. Louis at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Wash. at New England, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at New Orleans, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at San Francisco, 1:05 p.m.

N.Y. Giants at Tampa Bay, 1:05 p.m.

Denver at Indianapolis, 1:25 p.m.

Philadelphia at Dallas-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 9

Chicago at San Diego, 5:30 p.m.

Week 10

(Byes: Atlanta, Indianapolis, San Diego, San Francisco)

Thursday, Nov. 12

Buffalo at N.Y. Jets, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15

Jacksonville at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

Detroit at Green Bay, 10 a.m.

Miami at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m.

Chicago at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

Dallas at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Carolina at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Washington, 10 a.m.

Minnesota at Oakland, 1:05 p.m.

Kansas City at Denver, 1:25 p.m.

New Eng. at N.Y. Giants, 1:25 p.m.

Arizona at Seattle-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 16

Houston at Cincinnati, 5:30 p.m.

Week 11

(Byes: Cleveland, New Orleans, NY Giants, Pittsburgh)

Thursday, Nov. 19

Tennessee at Jacksonville, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 22

Indianapolis at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

St. Louis at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

Washington at Carolina, 10 a.m.

Denver at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Detroit, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Jets at Houston, 10 a.m.

Dallas at Miami, 10 a.m.

Green Bay at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Cincinnati at Arizona, 1:05 p.m.

San Francisco at Seattle, 1:25 p.m.

K.C. at San Diego-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 23

Buffalo at New England, 5:30 p.m.

Week 12

(Byes: Carolina, Pittsburgh)

Thursday, Nov. 26

Philadelphia at Detroit, 9:30 a.m.

Carolina at Dallas, 1:30 p.m.

Chicago at Green Bay, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 23

Minnesota at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

St. Louis at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Houston, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Indianapolis, 10 a.m.

San Diego at Jacksonville, 10 a.m.

Buffalo at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

Miami at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Giants at Washington, 10 a.m.

Arizona at San Francisco, 1:05 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Seattle, 1:25 p.m.

New England at Denver-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 24

Baltimore at New Orleans, 5:30 p.m.

Week 13

Thursday, Dec. 3

Green Bay at Detroit, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6

Houston at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Cincinnati at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Baltimore at Miami, 10 a.m.

Seattle at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Carolina at New Orleans, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Jets at N.Y. Giants, 10 a.m.

Arizona at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

Kansas City at Oakland, 1:05 p.m.

Denver at San Diego, 1:05 p.m.

Philadelphia at New Eng., 1:25 p.m.

Indianapolis at Pitt.-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 7

Dallas at Washington, 5:30 p.m.

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 10

Minnesota at Arizona, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 13

Atlanta at Carolina, 10 a.m.

Washington at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Pittsburgh at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

New England at Houston, 10 a.m.

Indianapolis at Jacksonville, 10 a.m.

San Diego at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Buffalo at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Detroit at St. Louis, 10 a.m.

New Orleans at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Denver, 1:05 p.m.

Dallas at Green Bay, 1:25 p.m.

Seattle at Baltimore-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 14

N.Y. Giants at Miami, 5:30 p.m.

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 17

Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 5:25 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 19

N.Y. Jets at Dallas, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20

Kansas City at Baltimore, 10 a.m.

Houston at Indianapolis, 10 a.m.

Atlanta at Jacksonville, 10 a.m.

Chicago at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at New England, 10 a.m.

Carolina at N.Y. Giants, 10 a.m.

Arizona at Philadelphia, 10 a.m.

Buffalo at Washington, 10 a.m.

Green Bay at Oakland, 1:05 p.m.

Cleveland at Seattle, 1:05 p.m.

Denver at Pittsburgh, 1:25 p.m.

Miami at San Diego, 1:25 p.m.

Cincinnati at San Fran.-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 21

Detroit at New Orleans, 5:30 p.m.

Week 16

Thursday, Dec. 24

San Diego at Oakland, 5:25 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 26

Wash. at Philadelphia, 5:25 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 27

Carolina at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

Dallas at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

San Francisco at Detroit, 10 a.m.

Cleveland at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

Indianapolis at Miami, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Giants at Minnesota, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at New Orleans, 10 a.m.

New England at N.Y. Jets, 10 a.m.

Chicago at Tampa Bay, 10 a.m.

Houston at Tennessee, 10 a.m.

Green Bay at Arizona, 1:25 p.m.

St. Louis at Seattle, 1:25 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Baltimore-x, 5:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 28

Cincinnati at Denver, 5:30 p.m.

Week 17

Sunday, Jan. 3

New Orleans at Atlanta, 10 a.m.

N.Y. Jets at Buffalo, 10 a.m.

Tampa Bay at Carolina, 10 a.m.

Detroit at Chicago, 10 a.m.

Baltimore at Cincinnati, 10 a.m.

Pittsburgh at Cleveland, 10 a.m.

Washington at Dallas, 10 a.m.

Minnesota at Green Bay, 10 a.m.

Jacksonville at Houston, 10 a.m.

Tennessee at Indianapolis, 10 a.m.

Oakland at Kansas City, 10 a.m.

New England at Miami, 10 a.m.

Philadelphia at N.Y. Giants, 10 a.m.

Seattle at Arizona, 1:25 p.m.

San Diego at Denver, 1:25 p.m.

St. Louis at San Francisco, 1:25 p.m.

(Note: Night game TBD)

Postseason

Saturday, Jan. 9

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 10

AFC and NFC Wild Card Playoff

Saturday, Jan. 16

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 17

AFC and NFC Divisional Playoff

Sunday, Jan. 24

AFC and NFC Championship Games

Sunday, Jan. 31

Pro Bowl (ESPN)

Sunday, Feb. 7

Super Bowl (CBS)


Subscribe to The Spokesman-Review’s sports newsletter

Get the day’s top sports headlines and breaking news delivered to your inbox by subscribing here.

There was a problem subscribing you to the newsletter. Double check your email and try again, or email webteam@spokesman.com

You have been successfully subscribed!