Arrow-right Camera

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: Camilla Dickinson


  • Book store doubles as music store for movie

    For years it was difficult to miss the Hillyard Laundry Building, home of the Pilot Book Store. Painted canary yellow with cobalt blue trim, it stood out like a peacock …


  • Book store doubles as music store for movie

    For years it was difficult to miss the Hillyard Laundry Building, home of the Pilot Book Store. Painted canary yellow with cobalt blue trim, it stood out like a peacock …


  • Spotlight: Civic reveals ’11-’12 lineup

    The Spokane Civic Theatre has lined up its 2011-2012 season, and it looks good for fans of Ebenezer Scrooge, Daddy Warbucks, Charlotte Bronte and a certain madam named Mona. Here’s …


  • Elwes, Clemens headline Spokane’s Manhattan project

    Cary Elwes of “Princess Bride” fame is in town as one of the stars of “Camilla Dickinson,” the movie based on the Madeleine L’Engle young adult novel that’s being filmed …


  • Spokane stars as 1948 Manhattan in city’s next role

    The next movie to be filmed in Spokane will be “Camilla Dickinson,” based on the coming-of-age novel “Camilla” by Madeleine L’Engle. It’s set in Manhattan in 1948, and yes, the …