Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Sunday, May 19, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 62° Partly Cloudy

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: Dear Annie


Dear Annie: Obit omission

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, May 18, 2019.


Dear Annie: The five-year itch?

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, May 16, 2019.


Dear Annie: Putting your best foot (and shoe) forward

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, May 14, 2019.


Dear Annie: Asking to bring guest isn’t inappropriate

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, May 13, 2019.


Dear Annie: Past the breaking point

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, May 11, 2019.


Dear Annie: Passionless partner

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, May 9, 2019.


Dear Annie: Miserable at home

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, May 7, 2019.


Dear Annie: Wrecking a home and a career opportunity

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, May 6, 2019.


Dear Annie: Making mountains out of molehills

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, May 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Assessing relationship expectations

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, May 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Furry foes and floppy friends

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, April 30, 2019.


Dear Annie: Can’t find the right words

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, April 29, 2019.


Dear Annie: Dreading wife’s reaction

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, April 27, 2019.


Dear Annie: True friendships go the distance

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, April 25, 2019.


Dear Annie: Gossip never leads to positive outcomes

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, April 23, 2019.


Dear Annie: Kitty Cat Considerations

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, April 22, 2019.


Dear Annie: Differing prospectives on college admissions scandal

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, April 20, 2019.


Dear Annie: Shark on the hunt

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, April 18, 2019.


Dear Annie: Too late for a house?

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, April 16, 2019.


Dear Annie: In need of impartial assessment

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, April 15, 2019.


Dear Annie: Competition in yoga class

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, April 13, 2019.


Dear Annie: Feeling listless

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, April 11, 2019.


Dear Annie: When preferences become an obsession

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, April 9, 2019.


Dear Annie: Temporarily cutting off a family member

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, April 8, 2019.


Dear Annie: Letting hygiene go when anxious

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, April 6, 2019.


Dear Annie: Addressed with the wrong name

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, April 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Hurtful comment by family member

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, April 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Learning a language

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, April 1, 2019.


Dear Annie: Unasked-for tenants

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, March 30, 2019.


Dear Annie: Opinionated Guest

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, March 28, 2019.