Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Sunday, February 17, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Clear Night 20° Clear

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: Dear Annie


Dear Annie: Not the right gift

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019.


Dear Annie: Sad Valentine’s Day memories

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019.


Dear Annie: Troublesome drinking and driving

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019.


Dear Annie: Are shared interests necessary?

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 11, 2019.


Dear Annie: Living among boxes

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.


Dear Annie: The importance of communication

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019.


Dear Annie: Intimacy lacking

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Husband isolates and abuses

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Who should pay for dates?

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019.


Dear Annie: All not in the family

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019.


Dear Annie: Underwhelming ring

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 28, 2019.


Dear Annie: Gratitude needed

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019.


Dear Annie: Boyfriend a downer at game night

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019.


Dear Annie: Yes, I can

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 21, 2019.


Dear Annie: Addressing cyberbullying

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019.


Dear Annie: When depression strikes

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019.


Dear Annie: Should opposites attract?

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019.


Dear Annie: Cold shoulder after divorce

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 14, 2019.


Dear Annie: Sister’s communication has changed

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019.


Dear Annie: Loudmouthed newcomer

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019.


Dear Annie: Words fail a writer

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019.


Dear Annie: Not responding to texts right away

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 7, 2019.


Dear Annie: The cure for writer’s block

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019.


Dear Annie: Politics at the dinner table

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019.


Dear Annie: Loved one in abusive relationship

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019.


Dear Annie: Neighbors’ loud intimacy

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Dec. 31, 2018.


Dear Annie: Private school doesn’t fulfill all needs

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018.


Dear Annie: Social anxiety affecting life

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018.


Dear Annie: Unwanted conversation topic

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018.


Dear Annie: Holiday sweet tooth

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Dec. 24, 2018.