Arrow-right Camera

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Documents tagged: Gonzaga basketball


GU-USF by the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 95-80 win over San Francisco on Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017, at War Memorial Gym in San Francisco.


GU-Pacific by the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 81-61 win over Pacific on Saturday, Dec. 31, 2016, at Alex G. Spanos Center in Stockton, California.


GU-Pep by the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 92-62 win over Pepperdine on Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016, at McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane.


GU-SD: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 102-65 win over South Dakota on Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016, at McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane.


Gonzaga 86, Tennessee 76: Final stats

Gonzaga vs. Tennessee final stats


Zags-Vols: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 86-76 win over Tennessee on Sunday, Dec. 18, 2016, at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.


Zags-Zips: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 61-43 win over Akron on Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016, at McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane.


Gonzaga vs. Akron stats

Game stats


GU-UW: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 98-71 win over Arizona on Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2016, at McCarthey Athletic Center in Spokane.


GU-UA: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 69-62 win over Arizona on Saturday, Dec. 3, 2016, at Staples Center in Los Angeles.


GU-MVSU: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 97-63 win over Mississippi Valley State on Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016.


GU-Iowa State: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 73-71 win over Iowa State on Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016.


GU-Florida: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 77-72 win over Florida on Friday, Nov. 25, 2016.


GU-BU: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 109-70 win over Bryant on Friday, Nov. 18, 2016.


GU-SDSU: By the numbers

Key stats from Gonzaga’s 69-48 win over San Diego State on Monday, Nov. 14, 2016.