Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Monday, February 24, 2020  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 37° Partly Cloudy

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: dear annie


Dear Annie: Lost my appetite

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020.


Dear Annie: Eyes on the clock

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020.


Dear Annie: Crazy about boyfriend, or just stir crazy?

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020.


Dear Annie: Adoring audiobooks

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 17, 2020.


Dear Annie: Bacteria bully

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020.


Dear Annie: No word for the loss of a child

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020.


Dear Annie: Digestive discomfort

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020.


Dear Annie: Compassion for father-daughter relationship

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 10, 2020.


Dear Annie: Exclamation invasion

Dear annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 8, 2020.


Dear Annie: Extending generosity to ‘stingy’ parents

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020.


Dear Annie: Don’t forget to call!

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020.


Dear Annie: Gracefully declining to saying grace

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 3, 2020.


Dear Annie: Grieving son defames father

Dear Annie: My stepson said many nasty, derogatory, hurtful things about his recently deceased father. My husband was well-respected by his peers and friends. Yes, he had his faults, but …


Dear Annie: Is marriage worth the fight?

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020.


Dear Annie: Finding support

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2020.


Dear Annie: Not opening presents until Christmas Day

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 27, 2020.


Dear Annie: Struggling to make lasting connections online

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020.


Dear Annie: Digestive issues hurting both mom, daughter

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020.


Dear Annie: Achieving King’s ‘Dream’

Dear Annie: Again, it is time to celebrate Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.’s birthday. He would have been 91 on Jan. 15. Since his death in 1968, so much has …


Dear Annie: Replacing a beloved pet

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020.


Dear Annie: Trying to get a handle on the past

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020.


Dear Annie: Unwanted houseguest

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020.


Dear Annie: My body’s my body

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 13, 2020.


Dear Annie: Caregivers need care, too

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020.


New Year’s resolutions redux

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020.


Dear Annie: Don’t look back

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020.


Dear Annie: Valentines to our troops

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 6, 2020.


Dear Annie: Guilted into generosity

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020.


Dear Annie: Heads up!

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, January 2, 2020.


Dear Annie: All ears

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019.