Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Saturday, August 17, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 78° Partly Cloudy

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: Dear Annie


Dear Annie: Waiting for commitment

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019.


Dear Annie: Bed ain’t big enough

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019.


Dear Annie: Molar mayhem

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019.


Dear Annie: Where did I go wrong?

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Aug. 12, 2019.


Dear Annie: The care behind the card

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Aug. 10, 2019.


Dear Annie: Controlling daughter-in-law

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019.


Dear Annie: Picture causing worry

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019.


Dear Annie: Bed-training twins

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Aug. 5, 2019.


Dear Annie: Stay or follow

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019.


Dear Annie: Cheating pig

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019.


Dear Annie: Grandma feels used

Dear Annie column for Tuesday, July 30, 2019.


Dear Annie: Judgmental brother

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, July 29, 2019.


Dear Annie: Brother-in-Law is blind to alcohol issues

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, July 27, 2019.


Dear Annie: Being a friend, not a therapist

Dear annie advice column for Thursday, July 25, 2019.


Dear Annie: Nipping bullying before it takes root

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, July 23, 2019.


Dear Annie: A slippery slope – with a beer chaser

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, July 22, 2019.


Dear Annie: Texting lost loved one

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, July 20, 2019.


Dear Annie: Needing a new relationship foundation

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, July 18, 2019.


Dear Annie: Wanting a walking partner

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, July 15, 2019.


Dear Annie: Balancing brother’s needs and limitations

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, July 13, 2019.


Dear Annie: Real customer service is wanted

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, July 11, 2019.


Dear Annie: Jealousy rearing its ugly head

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, July 9, 2019.


Dear Annie: Intermittent fasting fun

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, July 8, 2019.


Unwelcome kindnesses of aging

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, July 6, 2019.


Dear Annie: Celebrating Independence Day

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, July 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Exploring sexuality or avoiding stress

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, July 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Adding pets to your disaster preparedness plans

Dear annie advice column for Monday, July 1, 2019.


Dear Annie: Overcoming insensitive comments

Dear annie advice column for Thursday, June 27, 2019.


Dear Annie: Feeling obligated to see grandfather

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, June 25, 2019.


Dear Annie: No longer feeling like a priority

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, June 24, 2019.