Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Saturday, August 17, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 79° Partly Cloudy

Tags


Everything tagged


Sort by:

Stories tagged: Dear Annie


Dear Annie: Looking for affordable skin care

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, March 7, 2019.


Dear Annie: When generosity turns into resentment

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, March 5, 2019.


Dear Annie: A stinky performance

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, March 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Destination wedding a burden

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019.


Dear Annie: Personality shift after husband’s retirement

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, March 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Crushing on a friend

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 25, 2019.


Dear Annie: Boss raises anxiety

Dear Annie: I enjoy my job, but my boss is a bit hit-or-miss. Sometimes he’s very friendly with me, whereas other times, he’s blunt and unforgiving. I’ve had lifelong issues …


Dear Annie: Uninvited guests are a problem

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019.


Dear Annie: OCD controls friend

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019.


Dear Annie: High school student has social anxiety

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019.


Dear Annie: Getting ready for a new dog

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 18, 2019.


Dear Annie: Not the right gift

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019.


Dear Annie: Sad Valentine’s Day memories

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019.


Dear Annie: Troublesome drinking and driving

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019.


Dear Annie: Are shared interests necessary?

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 11, 2019.


Dear Annie: Living among boxes

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019.


Dear Annie: The importance of communication

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019.


Dear Annie: Intimacy lacking

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Feb. 4, 2019.


Dear Annie: Husband isolates and abuses

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Feb. 2, 2019.


Dear Annie: Who should pay for dates?

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019.


Dear Annie: All not in the family

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019.


Dear Annie: Underwhelming ring

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 28, 2019.


Dear Annie: Gratitude needed

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019.


Dear Annie: Boyfriend a downer at game night

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019.


Dear Annie: Yes, I can

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 21, 2019.


Dear Annie: Addressing cyberbullying

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019.


Dear Annie: When depression strikes

Dear Annie advice column for Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019.


Dear Annie: Should opposites attract?

Dear Annie advice column for Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019.


Dear Annie: Cold shoulder after divorce

Dear Annie advice column for Monday, Jan. 14, 2019.


Dear Annie: Sister’s communication has changed

Dear Annie advice column for Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019.