Serving the Inland Northwest since 1883

William H. Cowles, publisher 1891-1946

William H. Cowles, Jr., publisher 1946-1970

William H. Cowles, 3rd, publisher 1970-1992

William Stacey Cowles, Publisher

staceyc@spokesman.com

Business division

Kathleen Coleman

Director, Marketing & Business Development

kathleenc@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5481

Sarah Patchin

Director, Human Resources

sarahp@cowlescompany.com

Rick Sant

Director of Operations

ricks@spokesman.com

Carrie DeMarco

Controller

carried@spokesman.com

Mike Dixon

Director of Advertising

miked@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5033

Pat Leader

Director of Circulation and Audience Development

patl@spokesman.com