Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper
Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883

Washington records

Spokane County

Marriage licenses

Michael C. Tucker and Maryssa G. Martin, both of Spokane.

Daniel B. Cummins and Lindsey M. Radzyminski, both of Coeur d’Alene.

Steven R. Lindberg and Suzanne M. Cooper, both of Spokane.

Jeremy C. West and Breanne E. Harmon, both of Greenacres.

Joshua C. Garrett and Ashley D. Sing, both of Spokane.

Kristopher L.D. Coffman and Iesha S. Link Sparks, both of Spokane.

Christopher R. Wood Fredrick and Blair E. Snyder, both of Spokane.

Mariia A. Bystrova and Jayson A. Schonder, both of Spokane.

Ashley N. Oliver and Roland R. Naccarato, both of Spokane.

Kevin L. Satterberg and Scott A. Sundstrom, both of Spokane.

Ty S. Broyles and Michelle L. Lewis, both of Spokane Valley.

Kameron J. Rayburn-Brauer, of Cheney, and Kinsey M. Suderman, of Yakima.

Sarah E. Solheim and Greyson T. Williamson, both of Spokane.

Vincent T. Donelan and Danielle R. Sorenson, both of Spokane Valley.

Matthew J. Huit and Paula M. Thorlacius, both of Spokane.

Ashley N. Kimble and Travis R. Rychalski, both of Spokane.

Christian T. Emerson, of Nine Mile Falls, and Amanda L. Lunnen, of Spokane.

Mindy L. Steeber and Aaron J. Murrell, both of Spokane.

Hilary A. Payne and John M. Roland, both of Cockeysville, Md.

Amanda R. Boggs and Cody T. Trimble, both of Spokane.

Andrew T. Schindler and Crystal S. Flagg, both of Spokane Valley.

Benjamin M. Delrosario and Crystal L. Borden, both of Spokane.

Ashley C. Simmet and Aaron J. Loncon, both of Spokane.

Dana King Leroy and Erica M. Ramos-Thompson, both of Spokane.

Ashley A. Power and Zachary J. Carlson, both of Deer Park.

Bobbie L. Smith and Kristie A. McIntyre, both of Nine Mile Falls.

Tonya J. Ray and Dennis M. Gmeiner, both of Spokane.

Timothy J. Flegel and Juli L. Rice, both of Spokane.

Casey L. Holmes and Brian L. White, both of Spokane Valley.

In the courts

Superior courts

New suits

Dayna Christoph v. State of Washington, complaint for compensation for wrongful conviction.

George McCoy v. Leroy Bowers et al., quiet title.

Sara Miller v. Rochelle Vanslate, injuries/vehicle collision.

Numerica Credit Union v. Darrian O. Finke, money claimed owed.

Min Oh v. Alan Wagner, injuries/vehicle collision.

Karen K. Kvasnicka-Beslanowitch v. Walt Martin, restitution of premises.

Rosemond Styczinski v. Christopher J. Davis, breach of contract.

Brian Kenny v. City of Medical Lake, complaint for rescission of contract.

University Village Apartments LLC v. Deontrey Potter et al., restitution of premises.

Deutsche Bank National Trust Co. v. Donna Lestage et al., restitution of premises.

City of Spokane v. Travis Dewey et al., foreclosure.

Sharon R. Peterson v. Stephanie Robideaux et al., injuries/vehicle collision.

Melody Farance v. John Naylor et al., medical malpractice.

Boulder Creek Inc. v. Samantha Whiteheart et al., restitution of premises.

Wells Fargo Bank National Assoc. v. Terry Naffziger et al., restitution of premises.

Mark A. Faulkes v. Emily Dahl et al., restitution of premises.

Jill Peeler v. Budget Arbor & Logging LLC et al., property damages.

Spokane Housing Ventures v. Erica Kennedy et al., restitution of premises.

Leslie Stamper v. Jaime Bowman et al., medical malpractice.

Alabama Housing Finance Authority v. Amanda J. Taylor et al., restitution of premises.

JZC Real Estate Investments LLC v. Michael King, restitution of premises.

Hal Lackman v. Corryn R. Preston et al., restitution of premises.

Marriage dissolution petitions

Nelson, Virginia and Larry

Tyrie, Christina M. and Peter M.

Keeler, Stephanie K. and Matthew D.

Nesbitt-Brailey, Danielle, and Abghari, Camron

Toles, Jennifer and James Jr.

Morrison, Roy L. and Sara D.

Marriage dissolutions granted

Gregor, Roberta B. and Robert J.

Winters, Michael J., and Childers, Ginger A.

Dallman, Sandra S. and James S.

Lewis, Briana C. and Braxston L.

Municipal and District courts

Only fines of $500 or more included unless a jail sentence is given.

Judge Mary Logan

Jessica E. Dobeck, 28; 30 days in jail, theft.

Jennifer D. Best, 39; six days in jail, assault.

Joanie M. Flett, 35; 13 days in jail, theft.

Desiree Estrada, 44; 55 days in jail, 20 days DOC work crew, failure to obey anti-harassment order and obstructing an officer.

Judge Tracy Staab

Isaac M. Vincelli, 30; one day in jail, theft.

Matthew N. Perry, 27; 20 days in jail, obstructing an officer.

Daniel J. Skjold, 25; 45 days in jail, resisting arrest.

Tyler A. Sanchez, 25; five days in jail, 10 days electronic home monitoring, third-degree driving with license suspended.

Ryan D. Torgeson, 32; $1,196 fine, two days in jail, reckless driving.

Oleksiy V. Yatchenko, 23; 15 days in jail, hit/run unattended vehicle and third-degree driving with license suspended.

Judge Michelle Szambelan

William R. Moore, 45; nine days in jail, first-degree building trespass.

Walter B. Martin, 43; 30 days in jail, assault and third-degree driving with license suspended.

Dylan K. Lange, 21; 203 days in jail, making or having burglar tools and two counts of second-degree vehicle prowling.

Micaiah J. Holland, 34; 45 days in jail, theft.

Jenny L. Kohr, 28; 13 days in jail, theft.

Phillip E. Moore, 31; $515 fine, 364 days in jail, 60 days electronic home monitoring, driving while intoxicated.

James R. Hill, 37; 16 days in jail, theft.

Jeremy A. Holdaas, 25; five days in jail, 40 hours community service, theft.

Jerrell L. Logwood, 41; $346 fine, 30 days in jail, 60 days electronic home monitoring, driving while intoxicated.