Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Saturday, December 14, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Cloudy 35° Cloudy

Newspaper Routes Available

Routes are available in your area now!

Earn $600 - $1500 per month.

$200 bonus after 1st 6 months!

Just a couple hours a day!

Delivering newspapers is a great way to pick up some extra cash. Carriers work in the morning to deliver newspapers to an established group of customers and can earn extra money by gaining more customers on their Spokesman-Review News routes.

Newspaper Route Interest Form

Are you 18+ years old

Do you have a valid drivers license

What type of route are you interested in?

District 1501
Northeast Spokane
Contact: William Hirata at 509-459-5158 OR williamh@spokesman.com
District 1503
Deer Park to Republic and Chattaroy to Newport. Also Rural Areas North of Mead
Contact: Jon Miles at 509-459-5045 OR jonathanm@spokesman.com
District 1509
Northwest Spokane
Contact: Michelle Cunningham at 509-385-9670 OR michellec@spokesman.com
District 1722
Spokane Valley
Veradale, Greenacres, Liberty Lake, Millwood, Otis Orchards, Newman Lake, Valleyford, Rockford, Mica and Freeman.
Contact: Jennifer Sutman at 509-459-5050 OR jennifers@spokesman.com
District 1811
Cheney, Medical Lake, Airway Heights, Ritzville, Davenport, Reardan and Rural Areas West and South of Spokane
Contact: Anne Gochnour at 509-459-5170 OR anneg@spokesman.com
District 1841
North of Downtown Spokane between the Spokane River - W Maxwell Ave and N Maple St - N Division St.
South of Downtown between the Spokane River - 29th Avenue and Hwy 395 South – S Carnahan Rd.
Contact: Rachel Holland at 509-459-5118 OR rachelh@spokesman.com
District 1844
Spokane Upper South Hill
Contact: Angela Cudemore at 509-459-5188 OR angelac@spokesman.com
Idaho
Contact: Katherine Bocetti at 509-459-5111 OR katherineb@spokesman.com

Thank you for your interest in entering into an Independent Contractor Agreement with The Spokesman-Review. The Spokesman-Review receives numerous applications for these available business opportunities and we do our best to personally contact those who express interest in the geographic areas where these business opportunities are available. These newspaper distribution opportunities offer an individual to have a small business that will only consume a few hours each morning, allowing the individual ample opportunity to pursue other opportunities. Those who successfully negotiate an agreement with us will, pursuant to that agreement, receive a lump sum of $200 if they remain under contract after six months.

As a matter of full disclosure, successful business partners are able to meet the following requirements: