Arrow-right Camera

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Monday, April 22, 2019  Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 69° Partly Cloudy
Photo galleries

2010 Academy Awards

"The Hurt Locker" won six awards, including for best director, at the Oscars on March 7, 2010. Other winners include Jeff Bridges, Sandra Bullock, Christoph Waltz and Mo'Nique.