Arrow-right Camera


Members of Freeman High School’s FBLA Chapter who attended the 2011 State Leadership Conference held in Spokane April 7-9 included adviser Scott Moore, Gregory Ruby, Samantha Strothman, Josiah Lara, Cody Dickinson, Ben Carasco, Austin Carpenter, Danica Cramer, Chelsa Ayers, Christina Ramelow, Tucker Rudy, Hanna Weathers and Danny Cossey. Not pictured are Chelsea Grady, Tyler Hjaltalin, Eric Hjaltalin and Grace Rudy.