Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 26° Partly Cloudy

Staff

The Spokesman-Review

editor

Nancy Malone

(509) 459-5424

nancym@spokane7.com

general assignment

Tom Bowers

(509) 459-5486

thomasb@spokane7.com

Listings

Mary Beth Donelan

(509) 459-5485

marybethd@spokane7.com

Movies

Dan Webster

(509) 459-5483

danw@spokane7.com

Restaurants

Jim Kershner

(509) 459-5493

jimk@spokane7.com

Music

Isamu Jordan

(509) 459-5299

isamuj@spokane7.com

Design

Jennifer Rochette

(509) 459-5410

jenniferr@spokesman.com

Cover design

Bridget Sawicki

(509) 459-5457

bridgets@spokane7.com

Editorial clerk

Emily Moore

(509) 459-5463

emilym@spokesman.com

Online

Ryan Pitts

(509) 459-5587

ryanp@spokane7.com

Publisher

William Stacey Cowles

Editor

Steven A. Smith

Managing Editor

Gary Graham

Director of Sales and Marketing

Shaun O’L. Higgins

Submit events

Mail

P.O. Box 2160

Spokane, WA 99210

FAX

(509) 459-5098

Online

www.spokane7.com/ events/submit

E-Mail

marybethd@spokane7.com

Deadline for listings information is 8 a.m. Friday for the following Friday’s publication.

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

Local journalism is essential.

Give directly to The Spokesman-Review's Northwest Passages community forums series -- which helps to offset the costs of several reporter and editor positions at the newspaper -- by using the easy options below. Gifts processed in this system are not tax deductible, but are predominately used to help meet the local financial requirements needed to receive national matching-grant funds.

Active Person

Subscribe now to get breaking news alerts in your email inbox

Get breaking news delivered to your inbox as it happens.