Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Night 50° Partly Cloudy
News >  Home

Contact us

The Spokesman-Review

Editor

Pia Hansen

piah@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5427

Letters

E-mail: home@spokesman.com

Mail: Home/Features Department

The Spokesman-Review

999 W. Riverside

Spokane WA 99201

Staff writer

Cheryl-Anne Millsap

cheryl-annem@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5153

Correspondents

Pat Munts Gardening

Leon Frechette Tool Guy

Glenn Erardi Collector

Rik Nelson Recycling

Shannon Amidon Pets

Copy editor

Beverly Vorpahl

beverlyv@spokesman.com

Design

Geoff Pinnock

geoffp@spokesman.com

John Kafentzis

johnk@spokesman.com

Lacey Krause

laceyk@spokesman.com

Photography

Joe Barrentine

joeb@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5473

Online

Ryan Pitts

ryanp@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5587

Display advertising

Bob Boehme

bobb@spokesman.com

(509) 459-5056

On the cover

Photograph by Joe Barrentine.

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

Local journalism is essential.

Give directly to The Spokesman-Review's Northwest Passages community forums series -- which helps to offset the costs of several reporter and editor positions at the newspaper -- by using the easy options below. Gifts processed in this system are not tax deductible, but are predominately used to help meet the local financial requirements needed to receive national matching-grant funds.

Active Person

Subscribe now to get breaking news alerts in your email inbox

Get breaking news delivered to your inbox as it happens.