Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Partly Cloudy Day 12° Partly Cloudy
News >  Spokane

The Valley Voice

The Spokesman-Review

We want to expand our coverage of Spokane Valley neighborhoods and we need your help. Let us know when something interesting is happening in your neighborhood.

Contact Jeff Jordan, Valley editor, 13208 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA 99216.

You can also contact us by e-mail at: voice@spokesman.com.

We welcome letters of up to 250 words from readers who want to write about neighborhood issues or respond to something that has appeared in the Voice. All letters are subject to editing. Please sign your letter with your full name and include your home address and a daytime phone number where you can be reached for verification.

Write: Letters to the Editor, Valley Voice, 13208 E. Sprague Ave., Spokane Valley, WA 99216. Fax: 927-2175; e-mail: voice@spokesman.com.

The Spokesman-Review is committed to accuracy. If you think we have made a factual error in this Voice, call 927-2164. Mistakes will be corrected on this page.

Tad Brooks927-2164

tadb@spokesman.com

Voices editor

Jeff Jordan927-2170

jeffj@spokesman.com

Valley editor

Peter Barnes927-2165

peterb@spokesman.com

Reporter: Government, parks

Kandis Carper927-2168

kandisc@spokesman.com

Reporter: K-12 education

Tom Lutey927-2179

toml@spokesman.com

Reporter: Exit 289 column, neighborhoods, general assignment

Mike Vlahovich927-2180

mikev@spokesman.com

Reporter: Sports

J. Bart Rayniak927-2167

bartr@spokesman.com

Photographer

Nina Culver459-5440

ninac@spokesman.com

Editorial assistant: Religion, calendar listings

Contributors Treva Lind, Jennifer LaRue, Steve Christilaw, Juli Wasson

Dennis Matsuda927-2153

Advertising Account Executive

Peggy Skirko927-2163

Advertising Account Executive

Bob Myklebust927-2823

Retail Advertising Manager

Classified advertising456-SELL

Circulation747-4422

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

Local journalism is essential.

Give directly to The Spokesman-Review's Northwest Passages community forums series -- which helps to offset the costs of several reporter and editor positions at the newspaper -- by using the easy options below. Gifts processed in this system are not tax deductible, but are predominately used to help meet the local financial requirements needed to receive national matching-grant funds.

Active Person

Subscribe now to get breaking news alerts in your email inbox

Get breaking news delivered to your inbox as it happens.