Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Clear Night 70° Clear
News >  K-12 education

Riverside High School, Semester 2 honor roll

UPDATED: Fri., July 2, 2021

Riverside High School has announced its honor roll for the 2020-21 second semester. The honorees achieved a 3.5 GPA or higher. They are:

12th grade

Dominick Grizzle, Charles Guinn, Kaylynn Mcclimans, Christopher Miller, Aliviah Stime, Jayden James, Corrie Teel, Samantha Santos, Candace Gibson, Ethan Graham, Anthony Jones, Sianna Day-Meneely, Aaron Simon, Angelina Vosahlo, Benjamin Brown, Whitney Reiber, Wyatt Moeckel, Riley Distad, Claire Miley, Burke Davis, Joe Ueno, Kiernan Martin, Jacob Phillips and Emily Santos.

11th grade

Pau Alvarez Barbero, Peyton Distad, Anthony Todd, Kayla Rasmussen, Malachi Jarman, Angelina Lee, Dylan Potter, Grace Waddell, Sophie Hare, Logan Phillips, Oscar Eagle, Tyce Lyons, Alianna Koesel, Koda Erikson, Galexie Clelland, Samantha Grizzle, Hayley Mcdonald, Jordan Nortz, Jamar Distel, Teghen Scott, Samantha Riggles, Tallulah Nickens, Ty Howard, Kathryn Jones, Liberty Ross, Jack Bithell, Cheyenne Campbell, Cody Strasburg, Zachary Judkins-De Ruwe, Morgan Grimm, Cayce Jo Gomez and Nathaniel Henrich.

10th grade

Jacinda Distel, Gavan Dunagan, Austin Gallinger, Gavin Jaeger, Carter Thomas, Aspen Knight, Zoe Thomas, Hope Johnson, Paige Quaschnick, Emily Zollars, Robert Luiten, Benjamin Sulfridge, Morgan Baker, Morgen Pangerl, Matthew Vandoren, Parker Carroll, Evan Miller, Andrew Trochta, Ruth Olson, Abigail Harget, Sadie Meijer, Nataly Goodlake, Brock Martin, Collin Moen, Jack Johnson, Bree Waldron, Tomiko Holquist, Kolten Gibson, Isaiah White and Brynnlie Sedera.

9th grade

Allison Burton-Fetters, Jacob Gaffaney, Blake Koesel, Emma Oergel, Jenna Staley, Austin Bithell, Noah Pebley, Eleanor Brown, Lexie Repp, Emilie Nelsen, Tia Vosahlo, Lilliahna Baker, Robert Schneider, Dylan Nortz, Jayden Shoemaker, Caitlyn Potter, Connor Thedens, Matthew Jackson, Olivia Oergel, Cooper Eagle, Katelyn Tackitt, Monroe Herbst, Jedidiah Turner, Landon Gordon, Katrina de Castro, Sierra Wentling, Jorden Johnston, David Randolph, Olivia Walcott, Gabrian Norton and Dalton-Michael Shepherd-Campbell.

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

Local journalism is essential.

Give directly to The Spokesman-Review's Northwest Passages community forums series -- which helps to offset the costs of several reporter and editor positions at the newspaper -- by using the easy options below. Gifts processed in this system are not tax deductible, but are predominately used to help meet the local financial requirements needed to receive national matching-grant funds.

Active Person

Subscribe to the Coronavirus newsletter

Get the day’s latest Coronavirus news delivered to your inbox by subscribing to our newsletter.