Births for December 2011

Thursday, Dec. 1
Sunday, Dec. 4
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Wednesday, Dec. 7
Thursday, Dec. 8
Saturday, Dec. 10
Monday, Dec. 12
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Thursday, Dec. 15
Saturday, Dec. 17
Monday, Dec. 19
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Friday, Dec. 23
Sunday, Dec. 25
Monday, Dec. 26
Tuesday, Dec. 27
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Thursday, Dec. 29
Friday, Dec. 30