Arrow-right Camera

Huckleberries Online

Uberconservatives Carry Bonner County

In Bonner County commissioner races:

Marcia L. Phillips: 1810
Bud Mueller: 2040
Lance D. Lane: 810


Lewis Rich: 2377
Karl Dye: 1993

For the rest of the Bonner County results, click here.

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in here or click the comment box below for options.

comments powered by Disqus
« Back to Huckleberries Online

Huckleberries Online

D.F. Oliveria started Huckleberries Online on Feb. 16, 2004. Oliveria's Sunday print Huckleberries is a past winner of the national Herb Caen Memorial Column contest.