Arrow-right Camera
The Spokesman-Review Newspaper

The Spokesman-Review Newspaper The Spokesman-Review

Spokane, Washington  Est. May 19, 1883
Cloudy 45° Cloudy

Huckleberries Online

20 Who Signed Recall Paperwork

Huckleberries has names of 20 individuals who signed paperwork to launch recall against Mayor Sandi Bloem and Councilmen Woody McEvers, Deanna Goodlander and Mike Kennedy. They are: Frank Orzell, Robert Hough, Kenneth Stuver (hard to read printed name) Craig Shaw, Phil Mott, Jacqueline Mayo, Kenneth Mayo, William E. "Dusty" Rhoads, Terri Seymour, Gary Ingram, Julie Clark, Jacqueline A. Wright, William Wright, Linda MacNeil, Bruce MacNeil, Keith J. Reila (hard to read printed name), J. Marvin Lekstrum, James E. Doty, Susan Snedaker and Kathleen Sims. You can read recall petition paperwork here.

Question: Any names on this list surprise you?

D.F. Oliveria
D.F. (Dave) Oliveria joined The Spokesman-Review in 1984. He currently is a columnist and compiles the Huckleberries Online blog and writes about North Idaho in his Huckleberries column.

Follow Dave online: